Brett Fischler: Events

My name is Brett, and I’m a sophomore engineer at Tufts. My hobbies have changed a lot over the last few years, but primarily, my favorite things to do are play tennis, write music, play guitar and piano, and spend time with my friends and family. The idea of becoming an entrepreneur has always intrigued me, and I’m hoping that between my interest in engineering and my participation in TES, I’ll eventually be able to invent a product and create some kind of successful business around it. That way, if I’m lucky enough to be asked back as a guest speaker at some TES meeting a long time from now, I’ll be able to inspire the members the same way that some past speakers have already inspired me.

This year I’ll be organizing a lot of the great events we throw every year.  If you have any suggestions, feel free to reach out to me!

Leave a Reply

