Albert Nichols: President

Hi! I’m Albert Nichols, a senior at Tufts majoring in Computer Science with a minor in Entrepreneurial Leadership in the Engineering School.  As a freshman and sophomore I was a member of the Sailing team.  I worked as an early employee at startup Abine during my sophomore year while pursuing ELS and conducting research in the online privacy space.  I currently work at IBM working in the Center for Social Business.  Right now I am President of TES.

I’m dedicated to creating the best environment at Tufts for classmates interested in ideas bigger than themselves and those who are motivated to create a better world.  Come join us! Come by a meeting, join in on a talk, or just email tuftsEsociety@gmail.com if you’re interested in getting involved.

Leave a Reply

