Sonia Chokshi: Blue Key

Hi! My name is Sonia Chokshi, I’m a junior majoring in International Relations and French. I get out of bed every morning because I love helping awesome people accomplish what they’re most passionate about. That’s why I’m working with Kip Solutions, a startup that does social media consulting for nonprofits and social enterprises. Other than that, I jam out on my French Horn in the Tufts Wind Ensemble, and I contribute to a podcast called NewEmpireBuilders.com.

This year I’ll be running Blue Key for incoming freshmen.  I’m really excited to meet all the new Jumbos and am looking forward to this year!

Leave a Reply

